Board and Staff

BOARD
Carolyn Bishop, Chairwoman, FedEx (retired)
Michael Campanaro, AutoZone
Barry Yoakum, archimania
Mack Weaver, Treasurer, Memphis in May
Allison Fouché, Secretary, City of Memphis
Cynthia Collins, FedEx
Edith Kelly Green, Treasurer, KGR Group
Jocelyn Henderson, Attorney
Faith Morris, National Civil Rights Museum
Cardell Orrin, Stand for Children
Eric Price, Memphis Lighting
Amy Simpson, TruGreen
Vernon Stafford, First Tennessee

ADMINISTRATION
Ekundayo Bandele, Founder/Chief Executive Officer - ceo@hattilootheatre.org
Brooke Sarden, Interim Director of Operations - operations@hattilootheatre.org
Robert Bain, Director of Marketing - office@hattilootheatre.org
Juanita Stevenson, Box Office Manager - tickets@hattilootheatre.org
Judith Williams, Box Office Associate - tickets@hattilootheatre.org
Elizabeth Baines, Receptionist - receptionist@hattilootheatre.org
Belinda Campbell, Executive Associate, executive@hattilootheatre.org

ARTISTIC
Katori Hall, Artistic Director - artistic@hattilootheatre.org
Patricia Smith, Production Manager - production@hattilootheatre.org
TaiReika Glover, Resident Stage Manager - stage@hattilootheatre.org

PROGRAMS
Lawrence Blackwell, Director of Programs - programs@hattilootheatre.org
Ann Mulhearn, Outreach Coordinator - outreach@hattilootheatre.org

DEVELOPMENT
Regina Walker, Director of Development - development@hattilootheatre.org

NOW PLAYING

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays: 7:30p
Saturday Matinees: 2p
Sunday Matinees 3p
No late seating. Plays run 4 - 5 weeks.


Join Our Mailing List

to receive special offers and discounts, and stay up to date with everything Hattiloo
“Hattiloo is [more than my home, it's] my revolution, the place where I see myself and my people represented with honesty and integrity... and that's why it's my Hattiloo.”

-Katori Hall, playwright
© Hattiloo Theatre. All Rights Reserved
37 South Cooper | Memphis, TN 38104
Box Office: 901.525.0009
Tuesday - Saturday 12pm - 6pm
Website by Control Alt Designs
This is the right slidebar content